spacer

EMC Europe 2023 Krakow
International Symposium and Exhibition on Electromagnetic Compatibility
September 4 - 8, 2023, Krakow, Poland



Organizers:

PWR

Technical Co-sponsors:

IEEE

EMC-S PC

EMC-S PC







Menu
General information
Conference History
Committees
Scope & Topics
Important dates
Call for papers
Call for Workshops/Tutorial
Call for Special Sessions
Conference Programme
For Authors
Fees
Exhibition
Venue
Social events
Other info
On-line Conference System
Contact
EMC Europe






Contact Information


EMC Europe 2023
Wroclaw University of Science and Technology
Faculty of Informatics and Telecommunications
Department of Telecommunication and Teleinformatics
Wybrzeze Wyspianskiego 27
50-370 Wroclaw, POLAND
e-mail: info@emceurope2023.org
Phone: +48 71 3204582
Phone/Fax: +48 71 3223473


Responibilities


Secretary:
Beata Andrasz, Monika Szafrańska
e-mail: info@emceurope2023.org
Phone: +48 71 3204582, Fax: +48 71 3223473
Conference Chair:
Zbigniew Jóskiewicz e-mail: zbigniew.joskiewicz@pwr.edu.pl
or info@emceurope2023.org
Technical Program Chair:
Jan Sroka
e-mail: jan.sroka@pw.edu.pl
or tpc@emceurope2023.org

Workshops and Tutorials Chair:
Krzysztof Sieczkarek
e-mail: krzysztof.sieczkarek@pit.lukasiewicz.gov.pl
or ws_tut@emceurope2023.org

Sponsorship Chair:
Jarosław Janiszewski
e-mail: sponsorship@emceurope2023.org

Exhibition Chairs
Artur Florek, Maciej Macko
e-mail: exhibition@emceurope2023.org

Treasurer:
Renata Bos
e-mail: treasurer@emceurope2023.org
or renata.bos@pwr.edu.pl



 © Wroclaw University of Science and Technology Last update: September 5, 2022 
spacer